Management

The Management Team

Wayne Moses

President

302-892-2811
wmoses@pikecreekloans.com
 

Joe DiEmidio

Vice President

302-892-2811
jdiemidio@pikecreekloans.com
 

Steven Pruitt

CFO

302-892-2811
spruitt@pikecreekloans.com
 

Donna Curran

Servicing & Investor Relation Director

302-892-2811

Paul McGovern

Sales Manager

302-892-2811 ext 115
pmcgovern@pikecreekloans.com
 

Dan Morsberger


Processing Manager

302-892-2811 ext 130
dmorsberger@pikecreekloans.com
 

Erin Geis


Closing Manager

302-892-2811 ext 102
egeis@pikecreekloans.com
 

Mark Moses

Servicing Analyst

302-892-2811 ext 167
mmoses@pikecreekloans.com
 

Samantha Atallian


Compliance Manager

302-892-2811 ext 175
satallian@pikecreekloans.com
 

Danny DiEmidio

Secondary Marketing Manager

302-892-2811 ext 134
ddiemidio@pikecreekloans.com
 

Jamie England


Marketing Manager

302-281-3008
jengland@pikecreekloans.com
 

Translate: Spanish French German Italian Portuguese Chinese (Simplified) Japanese Korean Russian
Pike Creek Mortgage Facebook Pike Creek Mortgage Twitter Pike Creek Mortgage LinkedIn